Connect with us


Bigg Boss: Heres a look at all the winners of the show

Bigg Boss


Bigg Boss: Heres a look at all the winners of the show

Bigg Boss is one of the most controversial reality show of Indian television. The show is based on celebrities and common people from the various field coming together and staying in the BB house for 3 months.

Yesterday we saw the finale of the 11th season. Shilpa Shinde won the show and everyone’s heart. The Babhiji Ghar Par Hain fame Shilpa Shinde has won the show. She opposite Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai star Hina Khan in the top 2 contestants.

With Shilpa’s win, we bring you the list of winners of the Bigg Boss seasons:

Rahul Roy- Bigg Boss 1
The first season of BB was hosted by Arshad Warsi in 2006. This season was won by Aashiqui fame actor Rahul Roy. Along with the trophy, Rahul took away 1 crore rupees back home.

Ashutosh Kaushik – Bigg Boss 2
The second season was hosted by Shilpa Shetty in 2008. The show was won by MTV Hero Honda Roadies 5 winner Ashutosh Kaushik.

Vindu Dara Singh – Bigg Boss 3
The third season was held in 2009 was won by film and television actor Vindu Dara Singh. The season was hosted by Amitabh Bachchan.

Sweta Tiwari – Bigg Boss 4
Television actress Sweta Tiwari who rose to fame with Kasautii Zindagii Kay won the fourth season. This was the first time when Salman Khan had hosted a BB season.

Juhi Parmar – Bigg Boss 5
The fifth season was hosted by Salman Khan and Sanjay Dutt. The 5th season was won by Juhi Parmar who is best known for her television show Kumkum.

Urvashi Dholakia – Bigg Boss 6
The sixth season was won by Urvashi Dholakia who is best known for role as Komolika in Kasautii Zindagii Kay.

Gauahar Khan – Bigg Boss 7
The seventh season of BB was won by the beautiful model and actress Gauahar Khan.

Gautam Gulati – Bigg Boss 8
Television actor Gautam Gulati won the 8th season and went back home with a prize money of 50 lakh rupees.

Prince Narula – Bigg Boss 9
Splitsvilla winner Prince Narula won the ninth season of Bigg Boss. Before BB Prince was a part of the twelfth edition of MTV Roadies Stunt show. He even won that show.

Manveer Gurjar – Bigg Boss 10
The 10th season was the first time when celebrities along with commoners had participated in the show. The tenth season was won by Manveer Gurjar who was a commoner.

Bigg Boss 10

Shilpa Shinde – Bigg Boss 11
Bigg Boss 11 was one of the most successful seasons. The show was won by everyone’s favorite Shilpa Shinde.

Let your friends know!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Features

Follow us on Facebook

Most Read

The Keedas!

To Top