Hall Of Fame


Here are the winners of the Hello Hall Of Fame Awards 2019!

The Hello magazine presented the Hall Of Fame Awards yesterday, which is one of the most glamorous and awaited events of the year. Many Bollywood celebrities graced the event with their drop-dead gorgeous looks. Well, here are the winners who took home the honors :-

Literary Excellence – Amish Tripathi

Business Leader Of The Year– Dr Swati Piramal

Emerging Business Leader – Shashwat Goenka

Superstar Of The Year – Ranveer Singh

Outstanding Talent (Male) – Vicky Kaushal

Timeless Icons In Indian Cinema – Javed And Shabana

25 Years Of Excellence In Cinema – Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Path-Breaking Performances Of The Year – Sonam Kapoor

Creative Genius Of The Year – Adil Ahmad

Cinematic Debut Of The Year – Janhvi Kapoor

Contribution To Wellness – Dr Harald Stossier

Excellence In Fashion – Gaurav Gupta

Popular Choice (Male) Award – Ayushmann Khurrana

Artist Of The Year – Reena Kallat

Contribution To Medicine – Dr Firuza Parikh

Most Stylish Man Of The Year – Farhan Akhtar

Versatile Artiste – Aditi Rao Hydari

Contribution To Heritage – Lakshyaraj Of Mewar

Cultural Revival – Rajeev Sethi

Lifetime Achievement– Sharmila Tagore

Popular Choice (Female) – Katrina Kaif

Stick to this space for the latest in Bollywood!

Let your friends know!
Continue Reading
You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News

Follow us on Facebook

Most Read

The Keedas!

To Top