Connect with us


Hello Hall Of Fame Awards 2018 winners REVEALED!

Hello Hall of Fame Awards


Hello Hall Of Fame Awards 2018 winners REVEALED!

The event was the annual Hello Hall of Fame Awards. At the award ceremony were present Shah Rukh Khan, Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone, Karan Johar, Sidharth Malhotra, Kriti Sanon, Kartik Aaryan and many others.

Ranveer Singh was awarded Entertainer of The Year award (Male). He dedicated it to veteran late actor Sridevi who passed away recently. Deepika Padukone received Entertainer of The Year award (Female).

Here is the list of Winners:

Entertainer of the Year Award (Male): Ranveer Singh

Entertainer of the Year (Female): Deepika Padukone

Cinematic Icon of the Year Award: Rekha

Critics Best Actor of the Year: Shahid Kapoor

Most Stylish Man of the Year Award: Sidharth Malhotra

Style Icon of the Year: Kriti Sanon

Most Versatile Personality of the Year: Karan Johar

Excellence in Design Award: Gauri Khan

Outstanding Personality of the Year: Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Popular Choice: Rajkummar Rao

Stylish Woman of The Year: Shweta Nanda

Stick to this space for the latest in Bollywood!


Let your friends know!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News

Follow us on Facebook

Race 3!

Race 3Race 3Race 3Race 3Race 3Race 3Race 3Race3Promotions_Bollyworm (8)Race 3Race 3Race 3

Most Read

The Keedas!

To Top