Connect with us


KBC 9 Indian Women’s Cricket Team Special


KBC 9 Indian Women’s Cricket Team Special

The Indian Women’s Cricket team members of the 2017 World Cup graced the sets of Sony Entertainment Television’s biggest game reality show Kaun Banega Crorepati 9.

Present on set were Mitali Raj, Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhaha, Punam Raut, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jhulan Goswami and Deepti Sharma. Each player got a chance to sit on the hot seat and play the game.


The final winning amount will be donated to the Institute of Social Development. Host Amitabh Bachchan gave them a grand welcome by shaking hands with every player and congratulating them for their outstanding win.



Let your friends know!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Exclusive

Follow us on Facebook

Most Read

The Keedas!

To Top